Dual Enrollment Program

Get a head start on your college education with 探花系列鈥檚 Dual Enrollment program. Through Dual Enrollment, students at high schools in the Erie region now have the chance to take university-level courses on the 探花系列 campus or online and earn transferable college credits. A number of different courses from across the curriculum are open to high school students. Visiting high school students will have access to the same quality educational experiences as university students, benefiting from 探花系列鈥檚 small classes in safe, comfortable learning environments with individualized attention from responsive faculty.

Transferable Credits

探花系列 is an accredited university with nationally recognized programs of study. Any university credits students earn during high school will count toward a 探花系列 degree, and most credits will transfer to other accredited U.S. colleges and universities. The transferability of your credits makes Dual Enrollment an excellent option to complete introductory-level or prerequisite courses before you officially start college.

Affordable Tuition

探花系列 offers a highly discounted tuition rate for qualified high school students: $100 per credit for most courses. Additional fees may apply for some students in some courses.

Fall 2024 Important Dates

    First Day of Classes: Wednesday, 8/21/2024
    Last Day to Add/Drop: Monday, 8/26/2024
    Last Day to Declare Pass/Fail: Friday, 11/8/2024
    Last Day to Withdraw: Friday, 11/15/2024
    Last Day of Classes: Friday, 12/6/2024
    Finals Week: Monday-Thursday, 12/9-12/2024

    First Day of Classes: Wednesday, 8/21/2024
    Last Day to Add/Drop: Monday, 8/26/2024
    Last Day to Declare Pass/Fail: Wednesday, 9/25/2024
    Last Day to Withdraw: Wednesday, 10/2/2024
    Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, 10/9/2024

    First Day of Classes: Monday, 10/14/2024
    Last Day to Add/Drop: Friday, 10/18/2024
    Last Day to Declare Pass/Fail: Friday, 11/8/2024
    Last Day to Withdraw: Friday, 11/15/2024
    Last Day of Classes: Friday, 12/6/2024